Management & Admin

Reception Operating Hours

  • Mondays 07:00 to 18:00
  • Tuesday – Saturdays: 07:00 to 19:00
  • Sundays: 08:00 to 17:00

Admin Staff Operating Hours

  • Monday to Fridays 08:00 to 16:30

You can contact any of the Management team; or make an appointment with them, they are situated in the Main Clubhouse on the Premises.

Admin office: +27 12 460 6242

NameEmail
Vivian van Wyk (General Manager)vvw@ptacc.co.za
Elsa Carstens (Marketing & Corporate Relations Manager)elsa@ptacc.co.za
Herman de Bruyn (Financial Manager)herman@ptacc.co.za
Casper Mostert (Golf Course Superintendent/Greenkeeper)casper@stm.co.za
Stassy Malatji (Residential & Administrative Secretary)stassy@ptacc.co.za
Vincent Rademeyer (Maintenance) vincent@ptacc.co.za
Nicolene Hall (Membership Secretary)nicolene@ptacc.co.za
Corlia Vosloo (Operations & Administrative Secretary)corlia@ptacc.co.za
Christiaan Jonck (Golf Manager)

Pretoria Country Club

  • Physical Address
    241 Sidney Avenue, Waterkloof, 0181
    (S 25° 47' 28", E 28° 15' 04.7") View a map
  • Postal Address
    PO Box 95532, Waterkloof, 0145
  • Phone: +27 12 460 6242 /3 /4 /5
  • Emergencies: +27 12 753 3689
  • Fax: +27 12 460 7107
  • Email:

News Categories

Unsubscribe

You may unsubscribe at any time using the link that is provided in the e-mails we send you. If you have unsubscribed and would like to subscribe again, you have to e-mail us, as your email address will not be accepted by our automated system again.

Privacy Policy

Pretoria Country Club is sensitive about the confidentiality of our client's information and we assure you that your details will not be made available to any third parties whatsoever.