Management & Admin

Reception Operating Hours

  • Mondays 07:00 to 18:00
  • Tuesday – Saturdays: 07:00 to 19:00
  • Sundays: 08:00 to 17:00

Admin Staff Operating Hours

  • Monday to Fridays 08:00 to 16:30

You can contact any of the Management team; or make an appointment with them, they are situated in the Main Clubhouse on the Premises.

Admin office: +27 12 460 6242

NameEmail
Vivian van Wyk (General Manager)vvw@ptacc.co.za
Corlia Vosloo (Operations & Administrative Secretary)corlia@ptacc.co.za
Elsa Carstens (Marketing & Corporate Relations Manager)elsa@ptacc.co.za
Herman de Bruyn (Financial Manager)herman@ptacc.co.za
Chricel Venter
Casper Mostert (Golf Course Superintendent/Greenkeeper)casper@stm.co.za
Stassy Malatji (Residential & Administrative Secretary)stassy@ptacc.co.za
Nicolene Hall (Membership Secretary)nicolene@ptacc.co.za
Christiaan Jonck (Golf Manager) Vincent Rademeyer (Maintenance) vincent@ptacc.co.za