Main Committee

Please slide left to reveal more content.

Meets on the last Tuesday of the month at 17:30 in the Committee Room.


Name Email Address
Nicky Bloem (Chairman) nickyb@newrak.co.za
Dawid Muller (Vice-Chairman) dbmuller007@gmail.com
Jan ven der Merwe (Elected Member) jan.vendermerwe@attiih.co.za
Louw Massyn (Elected Member) louw@massynacq.co.za
Charles van Staden (Chairman Pretoria Club) harles.vanstaden@hoganlovells.com
Lou van Wyk Jnr (Golf Captain) ldcvanwyk@mweb.co.za
Johan Mook (Elected Member) johan@dtm.co.za
Roy Fouché (Elected Member) royf@reeflex.co.za
Louis Marais (Tennis Captain) elm100@mweb.co.za
George Wesson (Bowls Captain) georgew@mweb.co.za
Dirk Venter (Elected Member) dirk@waltlandgoed.com
Johan Van den Bergh (Elected Member) bergh.johanvanden@gmail.com
Piet Jordaan (Squash Captain) piet@monceros.co.za
Henry Human (Elected Member) henryhuman@mweb.co.za
Vivian Van Wyk (General Manager) vvw@ptacc.co.za
Corlia Vosloo (Administrative Secretary) corlia@ptacc.co.za