Main Committee

Please slide left to reveal more content.

Meets on the last Tuesday of the month at 17:30 in the Committee Room.


Name Email Address Phone
Dawid Muller (Chairman) dbmuller007@gmail.com 072-996-8515
Louw Massyn (Vice-Chairman) louw@massynacq.co.za 082-850-9911
LDC van Wyk (Golf Captain) ldcvanwyk@mweb.co.za 082-500-2198
Louis Marais (Tennis Captain) elm100@mweb.co.za 082-562-7716
George Wesson (Bowls Captain) georgew@mweb.co.za 083-377-3766
Piet Jordaan (Squash Captain) piet@monceros.co.za 082-469-2233
Charles van Staden (Chairman Pretoria Club) charles.vanstaden@hoganlovells.com 083-501-8818
Vivian Van Wyk (General Manager) vvw@ptacc.co.za 082-991-0107
Corlia Vosloo (Administrative Secretary) corlia@ptacc.co.za 082-347-0920
Jan van der Merwe (Elected Member) jan.vandermerwe@attooh.co.za 082-557-5544
Margaret Trunk (Elected Member) mtrunk@global.co.za 082-880-7800
Johan Mook (Elected Member) johanm@dtm.co.za 082-716-8753
Roy Fouché (Elected Member) royf@reeflex.co.za 084-840-2222
Dirk Venter (Elected Member) dirk@waltlandgoed.com 082-674-2181
Johan Van den Bergh (Elected Member) bergh.johanvanden@gmail.com 082-929-7350
Henry Human (Elected Member) henryhuman@mweb.co.za 082-337-5629