Management And Admin

Reception Operating Hours

Mondays: 07:00 to 18:00
Tuesday – Saturdays: 07:00 to 19:00
Sundays: 08:00 to 17:00


Admin Staff Operating Hours

Monday to Fridays: 08:00 to 16:30
Admin office: +27 12 460 6242

You can contact any of the Management team; or make an appointment with them, they are situated in the Main Clubhouse on the Premises.


Please slide left to reveal more content.

Name Email Address
Vivian van Wyk (General Manager) vvw@ptacc.co.za
Corlia Vosloo (Operations & Administrative Secretary) corlia@ptacc.co.za
Elsa Carstens (Marketing & Corporate Relations Manager) elsa@ptacc.co.za
Herman de Bruyn (Financial Manager) herman@ptacc.co.za
Monita Pieterse (Assistant Financial Manager) accounts@ptacc.co.za
Wynand Ferreira (Golf Course Superintendent/Greenkeeper) wynand@stm.co.za
Stassy Malatji (Residential & Administrative Secretary) stassy@ptacc.co.za
Stefmarie Lammerding (Membership Secretary) stefmarie@ptacc.co.za
Christiaan Jonck (Golf Manager) golfops@ptacc.co.za