Pretoria Club Committee

Please slide left to reveal more content.

Meets on the 2nd Tursday of the month at 16:30 in the Member's Room.


Name Email Address Phone
Charles Van Staden (Chairman) charles.vanstaden@hoganlovells.com 083 501-8818
Robin Wood (Vice-Chairman) robwood@lantic.net 082 654-0237
Mike Strang mchl@consultsalem.com 076 522 7536
Danny Truter truter0121@telkom.net 083 605-9223
Margaret Trunk mtrunk@global.co.za / margaret@reeflex.co.za 082 880-7800
Roy Fouché royf@reeflex.co.za 084 840-2222
Almer Du Pisanie almer@kwpcreate.com 082 705-7512
Herman De Bruyn herman@ptacc.co.za 082 445-8544
Stassy Malatji stassy@ptacc.co.za 082 640-2295