The Club Commitee

NameEmail
Chairlady Trunk (Chairlady)

mtrunk@global.co.za
Charles Van Staden (Vice-Chairman)charles.vanstaden@hoganlovells.com
Tom Coetzeegitocoza@gmail.com
Roy Edgeredge@bdo.co.za
Roy Foucheroyf@reeflex.co.za
Ian Fraserian@rtsafrica.co.za
Ian Van Niekerk ian@battery-inn.co.za