The Club Commitee

NameEmail
Margaret Trunk (Chairlady)

mtrunk@global.co.za
Charles Van Staden (Vice-Chairman)charles.vanstaden@hoganlovells.com
Tom Coetzeegitocoza@gmail.com
Roy Foucheroyf@reeflex.co.za
Ian Van Niekerk ian@battery-inn.co.za
Danny Trutertruter0121@telkom.net
Mike Strangmchl@consultsalem.com
Almer Du Pisaniealmer@kwpcreate.com
Stassy Malatjistassy@ptacc.co.za