Squash Committee

Please slide left to reveal more content.

Meets on the 2nd Friday morning of the month at 08:00 in the Committee Room


Name Email Address
Piet Jordaan (Squash Captain) piet@monceros.co.za
Robyn Baptiste (Vice-Captain) robyn@maisonsurleparc.co.za
Kyle Potgieter kyle@uml.co.za
Ashleigh Fergusson ashleigh7941@hotmail.com
Nico Prinsloo nico.prinsloo@investec.co.za
Herman De Bruyn herman@ptacc.co.za
Kevin Karam (Squash Coach) kksquashptacc@gmail.com