Squash Committee

Please slide left to reveal more content.

Meets on the 2nd Friday morning of the month at 08:00 in the Committee Room


Name Email Address Phone
Piet Jordaan (Squash Captain) piet@monceros.co.za 082 469-2233
Ashleigh Fergusson (Vice-Captain) ashleigh7941@hotmail.com 083 560-7830
Kyle Potgieter kyle@uml.co.za 082 826-7774
Robyn Baptiste robyn@maisonsurleparc.co.za 082 825-6246
Nico Prinsloo nico.prinsloo@investec.co.za 072 906-8052
Jacques Ehlers jacquest.ehlers@gmail.com 072 275-3172
Herman De Bruyn herman@ptacc.co.za 082 445-8544
Kevin Karam (Squash Coach) kksquashptacc@gmail.com 079 407-2961