Squash Committee

Please slide left to reveal more content.

Meets on the 2nd Friday morning of the month at 08:00 in the Committee Room


Name Cell Number Email Address
Piet Jordaan (Squash Captain) 082 469 2233 piet@monceros.co.za
Robyn Baptiste (Vice-Captain) 082 825 6246 robyn@maisonsurleparc.co.za
Kyle Potgieter 082 826 7774 kyle@uml.co.za
Ashleigh Fergusson 083 560 7830 ashleigh7941@hotmail.com
Nico Prinsloo 072 906 8052 nico.prinsloo@investec.co.za
Herman De Bruyn 082 445 8544 herman@ptacc.co.za
Kevin Karam (Squash Coach) 079 407 2961 kksquashptacc@gmail.com