Tennis Committee

NameCell NumberEmail
Louis Marais
(Captain)
082 562 7716elm100@mweb.co.za
Marius Els
(Vice-Captain)
082 576 5940marius@lmjdev.co.za
Karin Marais
(Treasurer)
082 830 3659karinmarais@icloud.com
Gordon Hart
(Tournaments and round robins)
082 556 7716hart.g@sna.co.za
Antoinette Muller
(Jacaranda)
082 783 0732Amull411.am@gmail.com
Jan Mutton
(New members cocktail)
082 525 1718Jan.mutton@gmail.com
Erna Heyns
(Tournaments and round robins)
082 411 9910 ernaheyns@mweb.co.za
Ingrid Saayman
(Secretary)
083 458 5729ingrid@dringrid.co.za
Dino Pavlou
(Tournaments and round robins)
(New members cocktail)
082 423 4724dino.pavlou80@gmail.com
Elsa Carstens
(Membership and Marketing Committee)
082 468 5203elsa@ptacc.co.za