Tennis Committee

NameEmail
Gordon Hart (Tennis Captain)hart.g@sna.co.za
Erna Heyns (Vice-Captain)ernaheyns@mweb.co.za
Marius Elsmarius@lmjdev.co.za
Karin Maraiskarinmarais@icloud.com
Louis Maraiselm100@mweb.co.za
Ingrid Saaymaningrid@dringrid.co.za
Dino Pavlou (Tennis Coach)dino.pavlou80@gmail.com
Elsa Carstenselsa@ptacc.co.za